Friday, April 27, 2012

Girls' Generation Sub-Group TaeTiSeo To Release Twinkle

All SoShi fans would have already know that Girls' Generation will be releasing a sub-group named 'TaeTiSeo' comprising of 3 members, TaeYeon, Tiffany and SeoHyun.

Their mini-album 'Twinkle' wil be released worldwide on iTunes on April 29th 0:00am (Seoul Time) and its music play around a medium-tempo funky-soul dance track which combines the musical style of Stevie Wonder from the 70's and 80's with the more contemporary sounds of today. (Source:


Teaser's of the sub-group's first MV Twinkle has already been released on the internet along with Photoshoots and Still Frames of the whole concept.

Even the tracklist is already out!

Girls' Generation - TaeTiSeo Mini-Album Twinkle

1 Twinkle
2 Baby Steps
3 OMG (Oh My God)
4 Library
안녕 (Good-bye, Hello)
처음이었죠 (Love Sick)
체크메이트 (Checkmate)


More info can be obtained from the internet and Facebook Fan Pages! In the meantime let's take a look at the 3 released MV Teasers for Twinkle.

MORE UPDATES SOON! So Nyuh Shi Dae Hwaiting!

No comments: