Sunday, June 13, 2010

Win Exclusive Passes To MTV World Stage 2010

Vote for Sunway Lagoon as Asia's Best Attraction 2010 and stand a chance to win Sunway Lagoon entry tickets or MTV World Stage 2010 Exclusive Passes! Just leave me your email addresses in the comments section.

Hurry now, contest ends 15th June 2010!

sunway lagoon

~~~

ADVERT: Meet me at Bukit Jalil this 02, 03, 04 July 2010 for the Super Auto Mix Event!

36 comments:

Joon Hao said...

joonhao.tham@gmail.com :)

Zenghoong said...

zenghoong@hotmail.com :D

Carolinelzt said...

Zhuting_91@hotmail.com

greenteacarm said...

kawaii_lolipop_520@hotmail.com

lyn_is said...

ivan2224232@yahoo.com

RedButtockz Wern said...

wormywern@gmail.com

jfook said...

jfook88@gmail.com

Bee said...

bellinkl@yahoo.com

EmilyTan said...

rockmusic18rockscene@live.com

Sarah said...

aliveandburning@hotmail.com

Regen said...

lucifer666stolas@hotmail.com

sarahscandy said...

any extra tix pleaseeeeeee~ sarahatiqah.zamri@yahoo.com
thanks a lottt :)

ava vamp said...

ava_vampira@yahoo.com

Eva said...

elegant_rebellion@hotmail.com

Zulia said...

xzuliax@yahoo.com

Najiah said...

najiah2402@yahoo.com

Fadzillah said...

angah_bee@yahoo.com

Jia said...

jia2402@yahoo.com

Angah said...

fadzillah@hyper-wave.com

Hajar said...

hajarzainal@ymail.com

Siti Hajar said...

sothpow@gmail.com

adilah said...

Heyy i really need those passes , i want to spend time with my sis i havent seen in years and she loves tokio hotel ! awesome_rockstar98@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

danialiskshah@hotmail.com

Yuli_Chin said...

michelle_cy98@hotmail.com

KhaMun.C said...

khamunc@yahoo.com

rafa said...

rafa9389@gmail.com

hadi said...

hadi234012@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

Little_gimmicx@yahoo.com

Lam Cheryl said...

cheryl_lam129@Hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

izzuddinrosli@yahoo.com

fairchild said...

lemonade_berry@yahoo.com

farra said...

farrahshafiza@yahoo.com

Anonymous said...

happy_alwayz@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

happy_alwayz@hotmail.com

Anonymous said...

Worldstage Tickets for sales. Normal Passes.
Ticket LIMITED as the sponsors are not giving it for free anymore. First come first serve.
Line Up: WONDER GIRLS, Katy Perry, Tokio Hotel, Bunkface.
31st July 2010
Sunway Lagoon.
Interested contact me at 0172585615.

manda_lew said...

still_notgetting_any@hotmail.com